Did you know it is foggy in heaven?

4 Jul

It’s been several days since Booth Bay. We went on to Tenants Harbor then Southwest Harbor – and I’ll tell you all about it later – both neat places. then an intersting crossing.
Just a quick note to say we are back in CANADA!!! We arrived in Yarmouth yesterday afternoon and I couldn’t seem to get on the interest, but I couldn’t find my sock either so I think it was me after about an hour and a half sleep. David Arenburg has looked after us and I took a short flight on his float plane in the fog – very cool!
Setting off today – in the fog – hoping to get to Cape Negro. WOn’t have wifi for a couple of days now.

Leave a Reply

